A subsequence to the 1994 moving picture Stargate, Stargate SG-1 is one of the premier science-fiction chain on television. First public exposure in July 1997, the substantiate has been nominated for 7 Emmys and 23 Saturn Awards. The brainchild of maker Dean Devlin, maker of such Hollywood blockbusters as Independence Day (1996) and The Patriot (2000), Stargate SG-1 chronicles the further adventures of the Stargate Command (SGC) as Earth and its citizens finance frontal into a new era of area exploration in the result of Dr. Daniel Jackson's uncovering of the galaxy's numerous stargates...

Stargate SG-1 follows the exploits of the SG-1 Unit (i.e. the "explorer" section) of Stargate Command. When a new secret message is not working that reveals the site of stargates for the duration of the galaxy, Earth and its populace are given the power to drift through with event to any component they need instantly. Earth's forces sends out stargate (SG) teams to place the natural object for new technologies, new planets, and methods of defending team antagonistic the authoritarian Goa'uld. Brigadier General Jonathan "Jack" O'Neill (Richard Dean Anderson) is the top-ranking military man of SG-1. He's attended by Dr. Daniel Jackson (Michael Shanks), the magnificent faculty member whose investigations originally helped show the existence of the stargates, and cuss teammates Samantha Carter (Amanda Tapping) and Teal'c (Christopher Judge). Together, they obverse many obstacles as they activity to happen upon the plentiful mysteries of the natural object...

The Stargate SG-1 (Season 7) DVD features a numeral of breathtaking episodes together with the period first "Fallen" in which Jonas uncovers a position for The City of the Lost. When they ultimately get to the planet, they brainwave Daniel Jackson who suffers from cognitive state. Meanwhile, SG-1 finds out that Anubis is triumphing with the military officer of the Eye that Jack upturned finished to him... Other worthy episodes from Season 7 reckon "Evolution" in which Daniel is interpreted prisoner once he travels to South America in dictation to unveil an foreign device, and "Heroes" in which Stargate Command is ravaged once a applicant is killed during a Goa'uld coup de main...

Below is a roll of episodes incorporated on the Stargate SG-1 (Season 7) DVD:

Episode 133 (Fallen) Air Date: 06-13-2003

Episode 134 (Homecoming) Air Date: 06-13-2003

Episode 135 (Fragile Balance) Air Date: 06-20-2003

Episode 136 (Orpheus) Air Date: 06-27-2003

Episode 137 (Revisions) Air Date: 07-11-2003

Episode 138 (Lifeboat) Air Date: 07-18-2003

Episode 139 (Enemy Mine) Air Date: 07-25-2003

Episode 140 (Space Race) Air Date: 08-01-2003

Episode 141 (Avenger 2.0) Air Date: 08-08-2003

Episode 142 (Birth Right) Air Date: 08-15-2003

Episode 143 (Evolution: Part 1) Air Date: 08-22-2003

Episode 144 (Evolution: Part 2) Air Date: 01-09-2004

Episode 145 (Grace) Air Date: 01-16-2004

Episode 146 (Fallout) Air Date: 01-23-2004

Episode 147 (Chimera) Air Date: 01-30-2004

Episode 148 (Death Knell) Air Date: 02-06-2004

Episode 149 (Heroes: Part 1) Air Date: 02-13-2004

Episode 150 (Heroes: Part 2) Air Date: 02-20-2004

Episode 151 (Resurrection) Air Date: 02-27-2004

Episode 152 (Inauguration) Air Date: 03-05-2004

Episode 153 (Lost City: Part 1) Air Date: 03-12-2004

Episode 154 (Lost City: Part 2) Air Date: 03-19-2004

創作者 ajh94hfh 的頭像


ajh94hfh 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()